top of page

Hannah Marie Brown ES

Jackie Bennett, staff-member

Daniel Chamizo, parent-member

Bree Carlson, staff-member

Marissa Evans, parent-member

Sharon Felice, staff-member

Nikki Gehlken, staff-member

Lacey Menchen, parent-member

Nick Wester, parent-member


*Non-voting Members

Michele Wooldridge, Principal  

Melissa Sullivan, Assistant Principal

2022-23 SOT Meeting Dates

*held in the HMB ES Library or Conference Room

August 17

September 14

October 20

November 14

December 12

January 25

February 15

March 22

April 19

May 17

School Organizational Team

1034 - Brown ES Mascot Logo BG PNG.png

Welcome to the team Daniel Chamizo, Lacey Menchen and Jackie Bennett! 

Welcome Back to Nick Wester and Marissa Evans, Bree Carlson, Nikki Gehlken and Sharon Felice!

Our 2022-23 School Organizational Team!

bottom of page